My introduction through verification in BOC | club5050

in Beauty of Creativitylast year


INTRODUCTION



•My username is @sahar78.I've 2siblings.Basically I'm from Kasur. Kasur is a 24th largest megacity of Pakistan by population. It's also known for being the burial place of the 17th century Sufi minstrel Bulleh shah. It's the further west of the border with India, and framed to lahore, sheikhupura and okara.
Kasur megacity is also notorious for its delicious fish and in sweets for falooda and Andrassy.

IMG_20230206_201219.jpg


Why my city is famous?



•Well- known artists like Madam NoorJahan and Nusrat Fatah Ali Khan also born in Kasur megacity and due to their melodious voice both are well given artists of Pakistan.



My institutions



•I did my matric from quarter Lahore and intermediate from kips johar city- a well- known council. Now I'm doing DPT from a notorious university of Lahore, university ofLahore.DPT has a great compass in Pakistan as well as in foreign countries.



My food choices



IMG_20230206_205143.jpg

•I like traditional foods as well as western foods. I love to eat and make inelegant foods like white sauce pasta grilled inelegant feasts and inelegant pizza.



Natural beauty lover



•My passion is photography.I also lovegardening.I love to see naturalbeauty.Sunrise and evening are awful scenes to see nature.

IMG_20230206_205058.jpg


Why I want to get verified in BOC?



•I want to get verified here in the beauty of creativity community because I like to be very very creative in all things and I want to show my creativity through different things I not just want to specify myself for one topic I will show my creativity by showing multiple things and multiple talents sometimes I will show my creativity through my singing because I want to sing and I like to sing and its very creative work I think.


•The second thing which I will like to do will be to show my drawing with you because I also like to draw different things and I am good in drawing also and Alhamdullilah I have different talents.

IMG_20230206_205223.jpg

•I am also good in cooking so I will also share my creativity through cooking and I will involve in different kind of creative activities and hope so that soon I will verified here and will get support after that at my all articles in the community from the higher authorities of that community.

CG:
@blacks
@photoman
@royalmacro
@bountyking5
@shy-fox
@abduhawab

Sort:  

Hi, @sahar78

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 last year 

Thank you @faisalamin
I will strictly follow your community rules

 last year 

Hi, @sahar78
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 last year 

Yes @shy-bot I have covered all points

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43