Drawing | A girl in moonlight 🌙🌙| 10% beneficiaries to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year


Assalamualaikum steemians ❤️



•How are you all friends?I hope that all will be fine by the grace of Allah Almighty I am also fine and enjoying good health and today I am going to write about my drawing.

  • Drawing is basically a art that can be God gifted and that can be learned out it is a perspective of others but in my point of you what is drawing I am going to tell you in the next paragraph
IMG_20230208_200932.jpg

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2hoTn1o7zKZBWtFbtGdsqTqJFrnnyxfELVhpnHEvDp3Mp17uNdWn79cdtCgbJygmVGB2YvNeYJuCPnYVBC (1).png

•According to me drawing is something that is showing your creativity and that is God gifted in you and it's a kind of Art and this thing is more God gifted you can enhance your drawing by practicing and make it more good look and presentable but mostly drawing is a God gifted thing.



Step by step guide of my drawing



•Friends here I am going to show my art in this article. I have written my username to show that it's my authority and its my creative work that's why I write my username with the current date you can see in the above picture and in the all pictures that I capture during my drawing so now move towards the tips and tricks that how I make this beautiful drawing in which a girl is standing in moonlight.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2hoTn1o7zKZBWtFbtGdsqTqJFrnnyxfELVhpnHEvDp3Mp17uNdWn79cdtCgbJygmVGB2YvNeYJuCPnYVBC (1).png



Step 1



•This is a step which is very first step and in this step I choose some tools for making this circle you can see that it's very precise and of very good size which looks beautiful really I use a cap of cream that was present in my home I just open that jar and put out the cap of this jar and put it on the paper on which I want to draw a circle and you can see that I draw a circle.

IMG20230208194459_00.jpg

•After circle drawing I choose a cap of bottle for drawing a moon and at a corner of this circle I draw a moon you can also see in the above picture. After that I draw a ground you can see in the bottom of this circle.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2hoTn1o7zKZBWtFbtGdsqTqJFrnnyxfELVhpnHEvDp3Mp17uNdWn79cdtCgbJygmVGB2YvNeYJuCPnYVBC (1).png


Step 2



•Now this is a step to and in this step I move towards the other thing which was drying the tree for making my drawing more beautiful and attractive. I draw a tree which is looking very old because of a lot of branches and because of no leaves present at that tree and it is looking that it's a season of autumn in which there are no leaves present at the tree.

IMG20230208195025_00.jpg

•Tree is looking very good with a lot of branches that are moving here and there and also passing through the moon.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2hoTn1o7zKZBWtFbtGdsqTqJFrnnyxfELVhpnHEvDp3Mp17uNdWn79cdtCgbJygmVGB2YvNeYJuCPnYVBC (1).png


Step 3



•In the third step eye draw a girl standing at the ground that I made already in the first step and their are some flowers in the hand of this girl and she is throwing that flowers you can see I also made in my art.

IMG20230208195833_00.jpg

•I coloured the girl which is wearing a frock and I also coloured her hair legs and frock even her face. Girl is looking pretty with long hairs.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2hoTn1o7zKZBWtFbtGdsqTqJFrnnyxfELVhpnHEvDp3Mp17uNdWn79cdtCgbJygmVGB2YvNeYJuCPnYVBC (1).png



Step 4



•Now this is a last step in which I am finalizing my art and I am going to beautify it more. In this step I am darkening some areas and highlighting some areas in which there is colour required in my point of view and I am not using any colours I am just using a pencil for this purpose.

IMG20230208200310_00.jpg

•Now you can see in my final drawing that it is a simple art but looking beautiful and presentable I will share a lot of creativity in this community and inshallah I will meet with you members in my next article.

IMG20230208200610_00.jpg

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2hoTn1o7zKZBWtFbtGdsqTqJFrnnyxfELVhpnHEvDp3Mp17uNdWn79cdtCgbJygmVGB2YvNeYJuCPnYVBC (1).png

Cc
@blacks
@photoman
@royalmacro
@bountyking5
@shy-fox
@abduhawab

Sort:  
 last year 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70