My introduction post||10% for beautycreativity🇧🇩

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)
Note:10% reward for @beautycreativity

Hello Everyone, I am@sadiaafrojj
From #Bangladesh
Hope everybody is well? I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah.I shared my introductory post with you.

Identity

I am Sadia Afroz. I was born on 11/10/2004 in a lower middle class family in Gobindpur Sardar Para of Mominpur Union No. 6 of Parbatipur Police Station in Dinajpur District. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. We are two brothers and one sister. I am the eldest of the siblings.

IMG_20220428_162256.jpg
IMG_20220428_162632.jpg
Education:

At present I am an Honors 1st year student of Botany Department of Dinajpur Government College. From a young age, I was a little more interested in biology. Because nature is very dear to me.

My hobby:

My hobbies are gardening and doing small craft work. I really like the blue sky of autumn and the game of clouds flying like cotton. Hyacinth flower is my favorite. Its fragrance makes me drunk. I love to walk on the grass on a dewy morning. I want to be a government employee in the future and build myself as a supportive woman. Because at the present time it is very important for girls to be self-reliant. If the girls fall behind, the whole country will fall behind. Everyone will pray for me so that I can fulfill my dream.

IMG_20220425_120334.jpg

IMG_20220420_130238.jpg

Encourage work on Steemit:

The one who provided the encouragement to work on Steem is my older brother. His name is @Toufiq777 . He encouraged me to work on this platform. I really like being able to work on this platform. I love my Steemit team because we can create a lot of beautiful content here.

IMG_20220425_154242.jpg

Inshallah I will try to follow all the rules of your community and try to behave amicably. We will be aware and abide by the rules of health during this transition. Finally, I am concluding my post by wishing everyone good health.



Introduction post:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sadiaafrojj/achievement-1-introduce-yourself-by-sadiaafrojj



I would like to end by thanking all of you for reading my familiar post.Regards, @sadiaafrojj
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @sadiaafrojj
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join us all friends.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear brother.

Hi, @sadiaafrojj

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Hi, @sadiaafrojj,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

আমাদের Beauty of creativity পরিবারে আপনাকে সুস্বাগতম |

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই

 2 years ago 

Beautyofcreativity community তে আপনাকে স্বাগতম জানাচ্ছি।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67