A few photographs of the flowers of the potato tree.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope by the grace of God, everyone is well and healthy. Today I will share with you some photography of the flowers of Dheras tree. I hope you all enjoy watching my photography. You may have all heard of the Dheras tree. I shared with you some photography of the flowers of that Dheras tree.

IMG-20220115-WA0065.jpg

I find it very fun to eat fried potatoes. We have a few big trees. Of which every year more and more potatoes are caught. My mother fries the potatoes and cooks with fish a lot of the time. Needless to say it is so much fun to eat. Many of you may have eaten. And many have tasted this.

20220116_171456.jpg

This potato tree first bears many flowers. I like to see the flowers very much. These flowers have one color on the outside and another color on the inside. The flowers are of two or three colors. I did some photography of the flowers today. The flowers caught my eye as I walked. So I did some photography.

IMG-20220115-WA0063.jpg

I like it very much. I did some photography. And shared with you. There are many types of flowering plants in the world. But it is not a flowering plant. This is a vegetable tree. This vegetable tree has many beautiful flowers. That's why I shared the photography with you. I hope you all enjoy watching the photographs.

IMG-20220115-WA0064.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yellow flowers Very nice I like this flowers.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

 3 years ago 

The yellow color of the flower you photograph looks very charming @sadia7

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Very delicate and sensitive flowers. I love to see it

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

very beautiful, even though these are only flowers found on bushes, thank you for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Your flower looks very beautiful, you show a very nice flower.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

Very beautiful flower i am happy to see it thanks for sharing us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63