Drawing a tree with leaves -10% beneficiary to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Assalamualaikum I hope everyone is fine and I'm fine too Alhamdulillah. Today I have come up with another post among you. I hope you like the post I will share with you today. So let's get started.


PSX_20220326_164602.jpg


Ingredients

  • art paper
  • color pencil
  • pencil


Step-1

20220326_161757.jpg

Today I will show you a tree with a leaf. For this I will first take an art paper and with the help of a pencil I will first draw two straight lines.



step-2

20220326_161906.jpg

Then when this stain is given I will get a waiver of how big I will draw the tree. Then I'll save the tree the way it is with some more spots from the side.



Step-3

20220326_162047.jpg

When these are done I will turn it around and give it a tree branch. Leaves to take it.



Step-4

20220326_162538.jpg

Then I will draw the leaves on all the branches that I have attached to the tree and I will draw these leaves in one size only, I will draw one big leaf on top.



Step-5

20220326_162852.jpg

When my tree drawing is complete I will color this tree. For this, first of all, I will make the tree a coffee color with branches.



Step-6

20220326_163322.jpg

When the coloring is done, I will color the leaf. I will color the leaf green except for the large leaf that I have on top. I will color all the leaves equally green.



Step-7

20220326_163416.jpg

Then when my green color is done, I will color the two leaves under the tree and I will color the big leaf that I drew above. Then my coloring on the tree will be complete.



Final step

20220326_163901.jpg


Then finally I will give it some grass with green color under the tree and above it and on both sides of the tree I will give it small trees.


I hope you like the art of this tree. Until today, everyone will be healthy and well.



CameraSmasung Galaxy
Catagorytree art
Photographer@sadia-bd
Locationdhaka

Bset regards
@sadia-bd

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The view of the tree is very nice. You have done a great job. Good luck to you and it takes skill to do this

 3 years ago 

Your drawing has been very beautiful. Draws pictures very well and presents them beautifully. Good luck.

 3 years ago 

thanks brother

 3 years ago (edited)

আপনার প্রত্যেকটি drawing খুবই অসাধারণ হয়।আমি time পেলে দেখার চেষ্টা করি আপনার post গুলো। শুভ কামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 3 years ago 

Apu, I really like your drawing of this tree. Thank you so much for sharing a beautiful tree with us. Good luck to you.

 3 years ago 

Welcome my dear sister

 3 years ago 

Your tree drawing is really amazing. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome brother

 3 years ago 

Thank you for entertaining us all with your painting of this plant.
I like to see it.

 3 years ago 

I really like this comment

 3 years ago 

You draw the tree really well. Keep it continue to draw and you will be able to draw more beautiful objects.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your comment

 3 years ago 

It is very beautiful to see the tree of art. You have made it very beautiful. I really like to see such art. Thank you for sharing an excellent art.

 3 years ago 

welcome dear sistet

 3 years ago 

Your drawing is too good. Tree is beautiful.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57