Beautiful trees photography-10% beneficiary to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum I hope everyone is well. I am also very good in the infinite mercy of God Alhamdulillah. That's why I came back to work after a long time, so today I came up with a post among you. Today I will share with you some photography of date palm trees in my village.


In fact, our home is in Bangladesh and in Bangladesh, it is very good to eat dates from such date palm trees. And today I am going to share with you some beautiful photography of this date palm. I hope you enjoy today's photography.


There was a palm tree on the side of the road to our house. When the dates were ripe, there was a competition among us children as to who could go under the date palm tree first thing in the morning and bring ripe dates.


In fact, date palms are much cutter and much larger. That's why we used to eat the dates that the birds would throw down. And these were more available in the morning. That is why this competition was held. These words of my childhood sometimes come to my mind and I feel very good.


Although these dates have not been eaten for many years now. So this time I went home and did some photography of this palm tree and shared them with you. I hope you enjoy my photography today. So far today. I will appear before you tomorrow with any more posts. Until then everyone stay healthy and stay well.

***

20220506_144455.jpg

20220506_144553.jpg

20220506_144450.jpg

20220506_144446(0).jpg

20220506_144446.jpg




CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
LocationBarisal


Bset regards
@sadia-bd

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Every photography of your tree has been incredibly beautiful Apu Moni. You can do very beautiful photography. Good luck Apu Moni for you.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for share this beautiful photography. Now It’s dates time... Everyone loves it so much.

 2 years ago 

You did some very nice photography. Every photography seemed awesome to me.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for entertaining us all with some of your photography pictures, friends.

 2 years ago 

Waalaikum Salam, Nice Post.

 2 years ago 

amazing photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46