My Intro post To beauty of creativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

I find a trap even here. It is hard even to call oneself a man of truth as even that would amount to. being one fond of self-praise or self-flattery. To assert again, a real man of truth is not bothered even by such considerations.
I am a girl. I am 23 years old. My name is Sabina sultana. My mother gave me this name. All the members of our family are well educated.
my pic 1.jpg
I live in tangail. It is a beautiful city. It is the small city but very beautiful. My mother is a housewife and my father is a businessman.My parents are very kind. I have a brother and a sister. My brother is younger to me by eight years, but my sister, salma, is older than me.
My brother’s name is nazrul. We live in our own house. It is beautiful with a big lawn and a small garden.

IMG-20220909-WA0012 (1).jpg
i am a educatied in diploma and runnig b.s.c. I have many friends. But shapla is my best friend. He is my class fellow. He is pretty and intelligent.
Sometimes he comes to my house. I also visit his house on holidays. His mother is a teacher. His father is business man.
I like self-emplyee and I like businessman.i also hard working like.and also worked anytime.my best choice is hardworking man .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনাকে স্বাগতম আমাদের খুব পছন্দের "Beauty Of Creativity" কমিউনিটিতে। আশা করছি আপনার সুন্দর কাজের মধ্য দিয়ে গ্রুপে একটিভ থাকার চেষ্টা করবেন নিয়মিত। আপনি ডিপ্লোমা করছেন এটা শুনে বেশ ভালো লাগলো। তবে কিছু কিছু জায়গায় He এবং She এর গরমিল হয়ে গেছে মনে হয়।পারলে একটু ঠিক করে নেবেন। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

thanks your suggest

apnr chukh diye vlo vabe dakhn thiki ase

Loading...
 2 years ago 

welcome my dear.

nice post apu.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Beauty of Creativity.

 2 years ago 

Apu nah Bhaya😐

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the new world of beauty of creativity

 2 years ago 

Good post apu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46