First (Introduction) post by @sabajannat66 on @Beauty of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum,i hope everyone is well.I am new here.This is my first post on Beauty Of Creativity.So today i have come to introduce myself.
IMG20220424203505.jpg

I am Nur E Saba Jannat. Many call me Jannat.I am 20 years old. I live in Panchagarh, a small district in Bangladesh. I am the eldest daughter of a middle class family. I have a younger brother. My father is an educational officer.My mother is a professor. I am a first year students (Department of Mathematics) of Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science & Technology University. It is located in Dinajpur.So now I live in Dinajpur because of my studies.
IMG-20220124-WA0287.jpg

For now i don't have a lot of knowledge about crypto currency but my most of friends talk about crypto ,that it is a globlalised currency. A cryptocurrency is a virtual currency that is meant to be a medium of exchange. It is quite similar to real-world currency, except it does not have any physical embodiment, and it uses cryptography to work. With cryptocurrency, the transaction cost is low to nothing at all—unlike, for example, the fee for transferring money from a digital wallet to a bank account. I strongly understand that there are a lot I still need to learn and to discover and here’s a community that is equipped with such potential to lead my way into the crypto world. And with gladness, I appreciate the moderators and every personal effort towards the growth of this community.

My passions include cooking, traveling, reading books, and listening to music. My positive outlook is my greatest strength. I am always looking forward to exploring new ideas. I am self-motivated, confident, and a great listener. an excellent worker, and adaptable.
IMG20210307170134.jpg

I love taking my own pictures.I have many types of pictures of my own.I like to plant trees.I have many indoor plants in my room.I also like cycling.I have my own cycle and i love it.Some collection of my pictures:
IMG_20211129_231145.jpg

I like to learn new things.Please pray for me and my family.I am new in this site,so help me to know about this briefly.
Thanks to u all.
Special Thanks
@faisalamin
@abduhawab
@bountyking5
@beautycreativity

I am @sabajannat66

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @sabajannat66
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome to BoC. Keep sharing your creativity and follow the community rules.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our favorite community. We hope you follow all the rules and it is nice to meet you.

 2 years ago 

You look so much prettier. Your smile is more beautiful. Your smile looks like a full moon.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for a beautiful community. Hope you have a nice nice post. InshaAllah you will achieve a lot of good things from the community. Thanks

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join us in this beauty community.

Hi, @sabajannat66

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on the data, sister, congratulations on working to get maximum results

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this community, hope you will share your creativity with us,stay safe have a good day

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://hive.blog/steemchessboard/@steemchessboard/someeznz9em3ap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59