Photography of lovely parrots .

Hello friends!
Hey Everyone and steemit Family!
I hope you all will be good and fine.
the winter season is in full swing in Pakistan. birds also get colder in the winter season so we have to make good arrangements for their survival. Today I am gonna share some photography of two different types of parrots. Some days ago I also share some pictures of my parrot which I have kept at home. but yesterday I went to the bird market for buying some beautiful birds for home, where I saw these beautiful lovely parrots. hope you guys like these photographs of feathered friends.

Camera: Redmi Mobile Macro Camera.

Editing Software: Adobe Photoshop.
Snapseed mobile photo editor.

sm prt (1).jpg

sm prt (2).jpg

perrot (1).jpg

perrot (2).jpg

perrot (3).jpg

sm prt (4).jpg

sm prt.jpg

sm prt (3).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31