Introduce myself ||It's my very first post||

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

I am suranjit biswas. I'm from kolkata,India. Now i am doing graduation in Fishery science. In future I will do higher studies in Fishery industry. I love to travel and always try to do this.

20220219_122440.jpg

Photography is one of my most favorite hobby. I also like to cook interesting Indian traditional food.when I get some free time I try to prepare foods. My younger brother help me to do this.I am able to handle multiple tasks on daily basis.I am always energetic and eager to learn new skills.

I am always coming up with innovative ideas. I have heard about steemit from one of my favorite person. He informed me that steemit is a decentralized social blogging platform. This platform is developed on the basis of most latest technology "Blockchain".

Screenshot_20220219-131531_Office.jpg

I want to learn and earn something from this platform so I hope that all of you support me.I try to post in some categories like photography, recipes, blogging and general writing.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome

 2 years ago 

welcome and welcome to join friends, we are waiting for your work here, show your skills here, produce quality content

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join us in this beloved community with us.
Hope you can show the best.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @rupaie22
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this boc community, keep sharing your skill and creativity.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

 2 years ago 

welcome 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50