Yarn wall hanging made by me.

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Dear beauty of creativity!
I am Rumana Afroz. I am @rumanaafroz on steemit.I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I love all creativity including drawing, craft, recycling, photography. Today I will make a wall hanging with the colors of the Bangladesh flag. And I will tell you how I made it. The materials needed to make it are

  • Yarn
  • Pieces of cloth
  • Steel wire
  • Needle

Step 1

First, I presented to you the necessary things for making wall hanging

Step 2

I twisted the steel wire round and twisted the thinly cut pieces of cloth into it. And I started weaving the yarn there by leaving a space of 1 inch.

Step 3

In this step I continue to knit the yarn little by little. I knit with the green color yarn as I need.

Step 4

In this step, I filled the red color of the flag with red yarn.

Step 5

In this step, I tied three threads under the wall hanging. I started tying many threads with that thread.

Step 6

In the last step I cut the yarns to form a leaf shape.

I made a wall hanging like my national flag of Bangladesh like this. Hope everyone will like it.

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Good work guys, thank you for sharing step by step with us.

 6 months ago 

অসাধারণ আপনার হাতের কাজ। আমি আপনার প্রত্যেকটি কাজে দেখেই আসলেই অনেক মুগ্ধ হয়ে যাই । আপনি অনেক লাকি যে আপনার মধ্যে আল্লাহ তাআলা এত গুণ দিয়ে দিয়েছেন। আপনি ভবিষ্যতে আরো এগিয়ে যাবেন এটাই কামনা করি আপনার জন্য রইল অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা।

 6 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপু আমার কাজে প্রশংসা করার জন্য।প্রতিটি মানুষের মাঝেই মহান আল্লাহ সৃজনশীলতার গুণ দান করেছেন।প্রতিটি মানুষ চেষ্টা করলে প্রতিটি কাজই করতে পারে।

আল্লাহর রহমতে অনেক সুন্দর ও ভাল থাকুন।🫶🫶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46