Wild mushrooms photography|| 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

My username is @rumanaafroz and I'm from Bangladesh.

I wished everyone in my beloved community well being before I began today's photography blog. I'm here today to share some photos of wild mushrooms. I'm hoping all is well. And I'm good. Furthermore, I hope you enjoy these photos of wild mushrooms. On discarded bamboo or wood, these weedy mushrooms thrive.

Their beauty did not escape me as they grew on one of my bamboo that had been left abandoned. Locals in our region refer to these fungi as frog umbrellas. The colour of these savannah mushrooms is a touch golden. Curved and straight varieties of these wild mushrooms are present.

Seeing these mushrooms was incredibly enjoyable. So I took photos of them.In this abandoned bamboo, these scavenged mushrooms were slowly sprouting. They are easily broken, these mushrooms. If you even touch them slightly, they break. They again don't last very long. For two to three days, they remain alive.

Their height is really little. It has an umbrella-like thin long stick head that surrounds it. These natural mushrooms have a gorgeous smooth top, and God Almighty painted the bottom. Both visually and photographically, these umbrellas are just as good as they appear to be. Very much, I enjoy photography. No matter what it is—a leaf, a bug, or anything else. I experience a sense of being lost in the photographs when I do it.

I have been deceived by the object I am photographing. Its deception has bound me. I never keep track of the number of photos I take for photography. So, in this difficult battle to register my name, which will I keep and which will I give? Furthermore, I am unable to decide which one I will present to my friends and which one I will keep. With a few things omitted, we shall proceed in this manner. The photographs I've chosen for you today, I hope, will appeal to you.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s
locationJessore,Navaron

🍂Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently🍂

@rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 last year 

I really liked the photography of wild mushrooms. I was just amazed.

 last year 

Awesome macro clicks. Best of luck

 last year 

Thank you so mach my friend.God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65633.94
ETH 2670.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90