Spider Photography.10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello beauty of creativity!

Dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace. Dear friends, you know I like photography very much. So like everyday I am here to share such an amazing photography for you. You will like the photography. Dear friends, you know that spiders are one of the animals in the world. This spider is very strange, mysterious, possessing extraordinary qualities and full of beauty. As photography is my great hobby, today I shared some photography of spiders with you. Spiders look a bit like Ascalar, but each spider has different designs on its body. If you look a little, you can see how much beauty each spider carries. I captured such a spider from my house today. At first I spent some time doing photography after seeing him, but later it was as if he was helping me to do some kind of photography. And in that gap I also took photography from different sides as I wanted. Which will attract anyone's mind. I am fascinated by its beauty and hope it captures yours too.
I finished my blog so far today. I hope you like these photographs of me today. Wishing well for all, I bid farewell here today, Allah Hafez.

IMG20240319135111.jpg

IMG20240319135128.jpg

IMG20240319135145.jpg

IMG20240319135202.jpg
IMG20240319135108.jpg

IMG20240319135205.jpg

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


handmade.gif

Thank you very much everyone I love Steemit Rumana Afroz (3).gif

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি আপনার। মাকড়সার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে মনে হচ্ছে যেন জীবন্ত মাকড়সা দেখছি। আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে এতো সুন্দর ও স্বচ্ছ ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Your pic response on this spider is great.

 4 months ago 

Great shot of this spider.

 4 months ago 

Thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71