Some beautiful nature photography.

in Beauty of Creativity25 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello beauty of creativity,
How are all the parents working here and my fellow friends?
Are you sure?
Alhamdulillah I am also quite well.
Today I bring you another photography. This photography is a little related to my previous photography. This photograph is taken from a sesame plant in my rooftop garden. How a single tree came out next to my gourd tree. I don't know it myself, I was not there when I came back and saw this tree. When I saw the flowers it was nice to see them and my photography could definitely be done from here. A few days ago I shared with you the photography of sesame flowers, today I am going to share the pre-bloom scene. Today I will share with you the photography of the fruit after blooming. The fruit photography is covered with beautiful hairs. How beautifully those great feathers have spread thick hairs all over the body of the mole. The fruit of this mole looks like it is divided into several parts. I broke open a fruit and saw many moles arranged side by side like a house. Now, however, the color of this sesame is white, it turns black when it ripens. I will show you what the flower looks like before it blooms, with the petals slightly protruding. Now it is light blue in color when it blooms it becomes completely white and the face is very smooth at the bottom. Looks a bit like Mike. When we were children, when we used to look inside the flowers blooming in the sesame field, the bees would come and go inside and we thought it was not gathering honey but they were playing hide and seek. Whenever it went inside that flower, I used to tear the flower by the tip of the flower. Then I filled it with paper and the humming sound of the bee was heard in my ear. It felt very good. It reminded me of such a scene from my childhood. It was good to think back to the old days.
However, I shared both of these photographs with you. Don't forget to vote and comment if you like it.

IMG20240522062831.jpg

IMG20240522062951.jpg

IMG20240522063450.jpg

IMG20240522062945.jpg

IMG20240522063435.jpg

IMG20240522062929.jpg

IMG20240522062842.jpg

IMG20240522062909.jpg

Device (OPPO-A5s)

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Beautiful plants that are photo friends.

 25 days ago 

Thank you so much friend.

 23 days ago 

এখন তো সবাই শখের বসে এবং প্রফেশনালি ফটোগ্রাফি করে। আপনি আজকে খুবই সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করেছেন দেখে একটু বেশি ভালো লাগলো। ভালোই ছিল ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো।

 23 days ago 

জি আপু ফটোগ্রাফির মাঝে আলাদা একটা ভাল লাগা লুকিয়ে আছে।ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য আমাকে উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49