Photography of bhant flower.10% to BOC

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello beauty of creativity!

Dear friends how are you all? Alhamdulillah I am also Bindas. Like every day I have come to share a photography for you. Today I have come to you with a photography of bhant flower. This flower can be seen on the side of the village road or on the side of the field. Now is the season of blossoming of all the trees. Mau Mau. All around the village there are flowers and flowers on different fruit trees. Mango buds on mango trees, litchi buds on lychee trees, mango trees, lemon trees, guava trees are blooming everywhere. I feel like I am floating in the fragrance and beauty of all these flowers. I don't understand which one to keep and which one to capture. My phone camera is giving signal again and again. Now stop how much more, let me rest a little. I am taking flower photography wherever I go. Without delay, I took out the phone and took the photographs of the flowers. There were a lot of trees there. And the surroundings were full of fragrance. As if four beards were coming out from the middle of the white petals. And inside the white petals was a light pink cover. The tree was green in color. And in the midst of this green color, these broken flowers of white petals presented an eye-catching illustration. I was fascinated to see. done
This is the end of my blog today. I hope you will like these photographs of bhant flowers. Wishing everyone well, I leave here today.

IMG-20240316-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20240315-WA0061.jpg

IMG-20240315-WA0064.jpg

IMG-20240315-WA0066.jpg

IMG-20240315-WA0061.jpg

IMG-20240315-WA0065.jpg

IMG-20240315-WA0068.jpg

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  
 4 months ago 

পথের ধারে কিংবা ঝোপঝাড়ে এমন সুন্দর জানা অজানা অনেক ফুল ফোটে। যা প্রকৃতিতে শোভাবর্ধন করে তোলে। আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুব সুন্দর লাগছে। আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে এমন সুন্দর একটি ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য কমেন্ট বক্সে রেখে যাওয়ার জন্য।

 4 months ago 

Nice catch on these flowers I like this flower because it has whiskers like a cat's whiskers.

 4 months ago 

হ্যাঁ আপনি ঠিক বলেছেন বিড়ালের মুখের লম্বা লোমের মত এই ফুলের ভেতরেও এমন লোম রয়েছে।ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে কমেন্ট করে আমার পাশে থাকার জন্য।

 4 months ago 

The flower photographs are very beautiful. Thank you very much for sharing.

 4 months ago 

আপনাকেও অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার ফটোগ্রাফির প্রশংসা করার জন্য। দিনটি আপনার শুভ হোক।

 4 months ago 

It can be seen around the street. The flowers look lovely and you have captured them beautifully to me to.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71