Photography of a cockroach.10 % to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Dear community!

Dear friends how are you all? Hope everyone is doing well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. I always share photography with you. I do more photography of flowers and insects. Photography is in my blood. I love to do photography. Now it seems that the things of photography are caught in front of me. If I go to another place or sit anywhere, something must fall in front of me. A very interesting aspect, never noticed these before. But now I know why the attention goes away. Photography tends to increase towards that thing. I was cooking and got this cockroach inside a paper inside the cooker. Many different designs of this cockroach looked very nice. Haha I stopped cooking and started photographing the cockroach. While I was doing photography, my sister came and saw me cooking and photographing cockroaches.
He was laughing so much that I was photographing cockroaches without any fear. Because I'm so scared of cockroaches, since I started photography, I've lost a bit of my fear of cockroaches. I have tried several times to photograph cockroaches but failed. Because one fear is that if they sit on me, I will start running around and make them alone. Now, while doing photography, I feel a little bit less afraid to watch the encounters and give them time to do photography. And I'm used to it. I was not at all afraid of this cockroach because the cockroach died. It also looks very beautiful due to which I couldn't help but get addicted to it, I took its photographs from different angles.These cockroaches are not seen much outside. They are mostly found in the soil or inside various rotting leaves. But I tried to do photography and could not move from one place to another very quickly. Due to which their photography is very difficult. I was very happy to photograph this cockroach because it was dead. The dead cockroach, as I took the photographs, has beautifully painted the creator's design on its body parts. I could not understand whether it was alive and the legs shifted with the paper. It seems to be very intact and alive. At first I thought it might be alive. I was not picking up the paper because of fear. The cockroach flew at me. Decided to take a photograph from a distance. Suddenly I felt that the cockroach was not moving at all. The cockroach is dead.I like it so much that I took a photograph of the dead insect. It is very nice to photograph it and also very nice to save it carefully on the phone. Again, I collect the photographs in my laptop. Then I like to look around. It seems that wherever I go, the great creator keeps some photographs for me. I do different kinds of photography for my dear friends, I don't know how beautiful they are but I try to show you the best. I don't have a very expensive camera, my phone camera, but I try to make the photography of a thing as beautiful as possible with patience and talent. I put a lot of effort behind my photography. Which is why I'm so brave with insects today but I'm so glad I'm brave enough to not hesitate to photograph anything. After taking his photographs, I used to be afraid of seeing them, but now the fear has reduced a lot. Thanks everyone for taking the trouble to read my blog. If anyone likes then don't forget to comment. Thanks everyone.

IMG20240413133948.jpg

IMG20240413133934.jpg

IMG20240413133930.jpg

IMG20240413134022.jpg

IMG20240413133952.jpg

IMG20240413134010.jpg

IMG20240413134004.jpg

Device (OPPO-A5s)

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Nice picture display of the animal.

 3 months ago 

বাস অসাধারণ ম্যাক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। দারুণ হয়েছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74