Photography of a butterfly.10% to boc.

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Hello dear friend,
I am from Bangladesh.
I am Rumana Afroz starting today's photography block by praying for good health to all.
Surely the great Rabbul Alamin has kept you healthy and well. Also, I want to thank the admin and moderators of this community for supporting me. Today I bring you a photography of a butterfly. This butterfly flew inside my room in the evening. My phone can't take very good photography in the evening. However, I tried to show you the best. The butterfly was very fluttery at first, flying from side to side and not sitting still. I followed him and waited for the butterfly to sit in a certain place. After some time I was waiting for that opportunity to do some good photography. So after a while that golden opportunity came to me, I didn't wait at all. Slowly, very carefully, I went to the butterfly and started taking its photographs, keeping the phone silent. The entire body of the butterfly did not come out very well on camera when I took the photograph. So I only photographed the head part of it. The fun of photographing insects is different from the time behind them. It seems as if there is a sincere love hidden somewhere and I never want to get out of this love's net. As long as I am on the Estimate platform, I want to continue with photography by your side. I like photography very much. Photography is a great addiction only those who do photography understand this addiction. The love of photography and the love that comes from it The butterfly fluttering this evening is as charming to watch as it is to capture the beauty of being photographed. At night, the eyes of the butterfly were shining in the light of the flash light.
The hairs near his head looked very big. It seemed that the whole body is covered with hair. It is not understood from a distance, but I have seen it through photography. After photographing insects, when I turn them around, I am surprised that an insect has been created by the great creator with such perfect beauty. How many hairs and wings have been created on them, thousands of millions of thanks to the great creator for giving me the privilege to see and enjoy such beautiful things. Hope you like my photography today. I leave you today with the thoughts of love. Stay well and healthy. May everyone's days be happy and prosperous.

IMG20240417212849.jpg

IMG20240417212838.jpg

IMG20240417212834.jpg

IMG20240417212825.jpg

IMG20240417212812.jpg

IMG20240417212756.jpg

IMG20240417212902.jpg

Device (OPPO-A5s)

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Your photography is very cool, my friend, I like your teaching and this too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61