মুঠোফোন ফটোগ্রাফি || 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Rumana Afroz. I use the username @rumanaafroz on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼

Hello, all friends of the beauty of creativity; how are you all doing well? I have been thinking of sharing this photograph with you for a long time. I didn't have time for anything, so today, I took the time to take a photo of the dragon tree's flowers. From the tiny buds, this ant constantly roams around on it until the buds bloom and fall.

I was thrilled to see when the ant was moving around in the flower bed. Some photography could be done. When I took the photographs, it was a long day's photography, about three months ago. I could not do excellent photography at that time. After many days, these photographs are with you. I have shared it. It was far away, so I couldn't find it and should have found it in time.

But they didn't. I thought of sharing it with you, so I took the time to find it today. I sat down today as I had some time on my hands. I can't stop seeing any flowers or insects I like; I have to photograph them. Anyway, I always have my phone in my hand wherever I go. I did not photograph what I found. I am so happy to share the set with you.

When I did this photography, I started new photography. It may not have been good, but I tried and came to bring joy to you. The dragon's claws look so beautiful that they are more attractive in photography than they look with the naked eye. Slowly, the feet begin to turn white, and then slowly, the white colour of the head of the dragon starts to appear.

I would never have understood the joy of photography if I didn't do photography. I have received a lot of responses from my friends in Schmidt about my photography, which is why I thought of taking photography forward with me. I have several dragon trees that have had dragons for six months straight. Just as the trees are lovely, the fruits are beautiful, and the fruit is delicious. stay well.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s
locationJessore,Navaron

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

@rumanaafroz


Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Your photography is pretty awesome. The ant in particular looks very nice. Thank you so much for sharing such wonderful photography.

 10 months ago 

মুঠোফোন দিয়ে এত সুন্দর ছবি ক্যাপচার করা আসলেই দারুণ। প্রশংসনীয়

 10 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনাকে সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46