Nature Photography || @rumanaafroz || 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

🍃Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim🍃

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

My username is @rumanaafroz and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hello steemit lovers,

How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the Almighty. What a sweet scene prevails all around in this rainy season. My mind wants to soak myself a little with the raindrops. Gently rub some raindrops on my face. Raindrops bring beauty and vitality to all plants, flowers and foliage.




Today, I bring you some raindrop photography. I usually photograph flowers or insects among you all the time. But today, I present to you this different type of photography. Today we had a lot of rain here. After it rained, I suddenly thought, let's do raindrop photography today. As I like to see the trees wet in this rain, I also want to get wet myself.




The raindrops are coming down from the sky to mingle with the trees. When I went to photograph on the roof, very light raindrops were still falling. I was taking photographs with golden raindrops on my face. Then I went to my roof garden for photography. I went there and saw raindrops on the leaves of many trees, but I didn't take photos of all of them.




I only took those photos that made a good place in my mind. I took a photograph of the drops without delay. Then I went to the dragon tree and saw that there were also some beautiful drops of rainwater. After wandering around for a while, I noticed that rainwater was accumulating at the base of the leaves of the mulberry tree. I took a photograph of it.






The raindrops seem to be talking in their dumb mouths! Want to spend some time with me? So I couldn't repay them. I spent some time with them, took photographs of their special moments, and presented their beauty to you. I hope to make you happy with this raindrop photography. How about my raindrop photography today? Let everyone know in the comments. All will be well. Allah Hafez.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s
locationJessore,Navaron

💖Thanks to all friends who are supporting this post💖

Best Regards

@rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow awesome photography. What can I say, you have completely blown away such a beautiful photography. I really like your photography. And you wrote very well, thank you

 last year 

Thank you very much for rating my photography. Have a nice one.

 last year 

Your photographs are very beautiful. We all love rain. If we see, our desire to get wet should increase more. None of us can handle this guy. And when the rain drops from the trees, it looks very beautiful. It fills our minds and eyes. Hope to see more of your innovative photography. I pray that you can go further in the coming days. I wish you stay healthy and well.

 last year 

Thank you very much for such a nice comment on my post. With your support, I will be able to move forward inshallah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65