Nature photography.10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah


Hello istamian friends,
I start my blog today by praying for good morning health always. Alhamdulillah I am good with your prayers. For my friends today I have brought the photography of jaba flower buds. Jaba flower is known by everyone, there is nothing new to know. I took a photograph of the flower when it bloomed on the jaba flower plant in my roof garden and shared it with you. But today, I wanted to give a different kind of photography, so I came up with photography of jaba flower seeds. I saw this kind of photography on my friend's blog. From there, I had a great interest. I will also do this kind of photography one day when the opportunity comes. At that time, I did not have jaba flower. Due to which I could not take these photographs. I wanted to do a photography like this but the time didn't happen. When this jaba flower bloomed before me, I suddenly remembered to do this photography. I undertake this photography of Jaba Phule. One afternoon when I went to take care of the roof, I took the phone with me. I took the photography of this seed of jaba flower from different directions. I was very happy myself. But if I took the photography very close, the focus was going away again and again. The focus of the photography was not falling on the petals. I had a hard time photographing flowers. Many of my pictures were getting blurry, often 20 to 30 photographs I took, many of them were mostly blurry, from those that looked a little better, I shared them with you today. When I did the photography, when I was looking at what I was looking at, the environment was so fascinating. It seemed that the great creator has created all these things beautifully. It seems that something small has come out like a cut on the head of the seed.
The whole is completely surrounded by red color. And on the underside of the lead head are some yellow pollen bearing things that I don't know the name of. What happens if you don't know the name? Beauty is not lost for not knowing the name. Its beauty is showing its beauty itself. I liked this seed head better than the original jaba flower. Photography seems to me to truly capture the beauty of things with one's own eyes. I want to sing the praises of that great Rabbul Alamin again and again. The one who created his world so beautifully and created man in that world and for that man is so beautiful beautiful beautiful when the eyes turn away from that direction. I really like the creation of this jaba flower. That means I took photography but I hope my friends will like today's photography thanking everyone I leave here today.

IMG20240325083946.jpg

IMG20240325083943.jpg

IMG20240325083839.jpg

IMG20240327133824.jpg

IMG20240325084047.jpg

IMG20240325083910.jpg

Device (OPPO-A5s)

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Catch your fans in this flower which is really very beautiful.

 2 months ago 

Loved every photography you shared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56