Insect Photography.10% to Boc @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello, the beauty of creativity!
I am @rumanaafroz. I am very well by the grace of Allah. How are you all? I hope you are also well by the grace of Allah. I came to you today with an insect photograph.
I have been trying to photograph this insect for a long time and have yet to be successful.

This insect moves very quickly and changes place, which makes it difficult to photograph this insect. It gets blurry. But today, when I was cooking, I found an insect crawling on the wall of my kitchen. In the middle of cooking, I brought the phone from the room and decided to try again.

Today, my luck was with me. I failed the first time and came back. After some time, I saw this insect flying again. I left cooking again and went to the insect for photography, and then I noticed that the insect was walking slowly. I then took many photographs of it.

I am very happy today. I have tried for many days, and I succeeded today. I thought it would only succeed if I tried today. If I did, I would not have seen the face of this success today. I think the results of effort and patience are always beautiful and lively. Goodbye. May God bless you all. Thank you.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

পোকার এই ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক ভালো লাগলো। ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42