Guava flower photography.10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah


Created by Canva

Hello beauty of creativity!
To all the moderators and admins, my love and respect from the bottom of my heart. I hope you and my friends are doing well. I am Rumana Afroz.I am from Bangladesh.I love to work with photography.And feel very comfortable to share them with you.Today I will share my guava tree flower photography.Who doesn't know guava flower.Everybody is familiar with this flower so fresh. There is nothing to be familiar with. I just want to describe how much I like its beauty. How beautiful the petals of this flower seem to be covered with a white sheet. The delicate details inside the flower are also very beautiful. This guava flower is almost all the time of the year. But more flowers come before the monsoon. I could not take the photographs when the whole tree was full. This flower blooms in the evening so I forgot to take the photograph at the right time. When I remember some of its petals. Falling off. When I took the photograph of this flower, two petals of this flower fell off. It looked very bad, but I took the photographs. I hope my friends will like it.

Device (OPPO-A5s)

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you for sharing I love seeing your photography on these flowers.

 7 months ago 

Thank you sir,
For nice comments on my post. Stay well and healthy.💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43