Flute mandala art

in Beauty of Creativity â€ĸ 11 months ago (edited)
đŸŒēBismillahir Rahmanir RahimđŸŒē
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Rumana Afroz. I use the username @rumanaafroz on. I am from Bangladesh .

đŸŒēHello #Steemit Stale. How are you allđŸŒē

I started by paying respect to the admin, moderator of the dear community. How are you all friends? I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today I want to share a flute Mandela art with you. I am trying to draw this Mandela art from social media. And I have drawn the inner art a little like myself. If there is any mistake in my art, please forgive me. Here are the things I will need to make this flute mandala art

  • khata
  • pen
  • pencil
  • scale

đŸŒēStep 1

In this step I took my necessary things in one place.

đŸŒēStep 2

In this step I draw a flute using scale.

đŸŒēStep 3

In this step I did a little art on the inside of the flute.

đŸŒēStep 4

In this step I match the A side and the O side of the flute
Draw three circles with the help of compass.

đŸŒēStep 5

I started the mandala art inside the topmost circle of the flute.

đŸŒēStep 6

I completed the mandala art in each step inside the circle.

đŸŒēStep 7

Between the two half circles that I had drawn on the other end of the flute, I drew flower petals and designed dots inside it.

đŸŒēStep 8

Finally I did the rest of the designs and completed my flute mandala art.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.

Thank You
@photoman
@blacks
@royalmacro
@beautycreativity
@curators
For visiting my post

Best Regards
@rumanaafroz

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 11 months ago 

I love the Mandela's art. You shared an amazing Mandela art.

 11 months ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻŽā§āĻ—ā§āĻ§ āĻšāĻ˛āĻžāĻŽāĨ¤ āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻœāĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻāĻ¤ āĻšāĻŽā§ŽāĻ•āĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻœ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻļā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64