Butterfly photography.10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah


Hello dear friends how are you all? By the grace of Allah I am healthy and well. You all know that I share photography and art with you all the time. And I am very happy to share it with you. Today I will also share with you a butterfly photography. I saw this butterfly on the steps of my neighbor's house.

Anna had her phone in her hand. Vommy took a chance to see if I could photograph the species. I slowly approached the butterfly very carefully and took a few photographs of my choice from the right side, left side, front. Answered my camera calls very politely. I am very happy when I see a bug spider has caught my phone camera web without any trouble. I feel very comfortable in my photography.

So I always keep my phone with me as if it is my beautiful thing. I don't miss out on photographing it if I like. I love it when I can photograph a beautiful thing without any trouble. Sometimes I have to get into a very embarrassing situation when I want to photograph an insect. Sometimes it flies away and sometimes it flies from one place to another. It's a lot of trouble. So far today. I ended today by saying goodbye to everyone.


Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41