Beauty Fly Moth by @rumanaafroz✨

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)

💥Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💥

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

How are you, everybody?
I am Rumana Afroz wishing everyone good health and success in work for all friends and relatives. My user Id is @rumanaafroz.
Today I present to you a photograph of 3 fly moths.

I would not have known that photography would be such a lovely subject if I had not worked with you. I now realize how much photography helps to fill some irreplaceable voids in life and how the tiny insect lives at the centre of beauty.

When I was doing the necessary work in the yard of my house, I saw a fly moving around in the Safed tree planted by my hand. The fly reminded me of my youth as I started photographing it fr different perspectives. I used to pursue unnecessary things without understanding anything.

But today, while doing photography, I felt that some unnecessary things could fill so much fascination with the illusion of beauty. I have presented the photography of different sides of this fly. During the photography, I was fascinated by how beautiful the eyes of the fly are. The fans are so thin that things look like glass from side to side.


Yesterday when I went up to my roof to observe the vegetables, I saw another fly in the untimely blooming flower of my culm plant, thus collecting the pollen of the lowers and pollinating them naturally.


I don't know how much I could make it to your liking. But if there is any mistake, I hope you will correct the error and introduce me to the right thing. Photography is not a very simple matter.

It looks enjoyable on the floor.

I bid farewell to all with best wishes and love from the bottom of my heart.

💐Thank you so much for looking at my post💐

My Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45