Beauty Dragonfly by@rumanaafroz

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)

✨Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim✨

My username is @rumanaafroz and I'm from Bangladesh.

How are you, all my friends? Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Allah, I am also doing well. Dragonflies were moving around on various branches, leaves and other places. I had to run around a lot to collect pictures of it. Then, after a while, the dragonfly sat still, fluttered its wings, and itched its face.

Today, I want to show the exceptional beauty of a yellow dragonfly. Two dragonflies landed on a bamboo stick. The dragonfly's head is composed of transparent colour, and its orange body is covered with orange netting. Yet another dragonfly is yellow, covered with black mesh, and the dragonfly's head is translucent.

I want to show you these two dragonflies. I immediately head to our pond or rooftop garden. I have a burning urge to capture God's wonders elsewhere through photography. This type of person is always there when I visit these two locations.

Thus, I am delighted. I turned around and saw several aspects after that. I'm taking her picture. Taking pictures is not easy. A moth is not kept in one place for that reason.

You need to shoot a lot of photos to get a good shot. A brief morning moment in between frames captures its mesmerizing visual glory. I went to the neighbourhood pond in the morning, and after waiting for a while,

I noticed a bamboo tree sitting on a cut branch, waiting for me to capture the beauty of the wings, head, and tail with my camera. I have started shooting for Dragon Flight. I can now finally express how interesting this makes me. We pray that Allah protects us from harm and grants us good health.
Greetings and congratulations to all.

Devicelocation
CameraOPPO A5s
locationJessore nabharan

✨Thanks for giving your precious time to my post✨

Best Regards

@rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 last year 

Mention your camera detail under your post! If your post is considered as photography.

 last year 

Thank you very much for pointing out my mistake. I have edited my post with the correct information.

 last year 

Wow amazing butterfly photography. Your photography is a sight to behold. Just looking at the photography is mind blowing. Discussed in detail about the beautiful butterfly. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post.

 last year 

Thank you so much for rating my photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47