Beans flower photography. To 1০% boc

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello beauty of creativity

Dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are doing well by the grace of Allah. I am also good enough with my family. I am here today to share a photography with you like every day. Today I am going to share with you the photography of bean flowers. It is said that there are almost no bean flowers in this vegetable plant which is present in the last moment of the season. So my plant has a few flowers so far so I thought I would share my beans tree flowers with you today and come to share the joy with everyone. You will love my photography today the flower is very simple. It is usually white in color. It is dark blue in color and pink in color. The flowers on my beans are light pink, the same type of flowers that sweet potato plants have, and are purple in color. And the flowers consist of pink petals. The petals of the flowers do not match very well. However, I prepared and took several photographs of the bean flowers as per my wish. The way I photograph the flowers has not changed. Before the flowers of the tree were almost finished, I thought it would be better if I didn't have a bean flower with my friends. So I went upstairs and shared the joy of flower photography. I never miss the moment of beauty when a plant grows so large that the bud is decorated with this whole flower. At that moment I put it in my phone memory as an illustration of the beautiful moment. Hope you like my photography.

IMG20240325085003.jpg

IMG20240325085010.jpg

IMG20240325085020.jpg

IMG20240325085016.jpg

IMG20240325084941.jpg

IMG20240325084950.jpg

IMG20240325085000.jpg

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


handmade.gif

Thank you very much everyone I love Steemit Rumana Afroz. gif

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

The bean flower photography looks great.

 4 months ago 

You captured a beautiful image on this little flower.

 4 months ago 

আপনার করা ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অসম্ভব সুন্দর ছিল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71