Art & Paper wall hanging || 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

🍀🍀Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim🍀🍀

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

🍀🍀My username is @rumanaafroz and I'm from Bangladesh.I love Art and Photography.🍀🍀

I am starting today's blog by asking the friends of Estimate for prayers for me. I am proud to have fellows like you as my associate friends. Today I present to you two eights together.One of the key means of enhancing human life is through the arts. Art is a living example of living. And art colors our lives. I took a thick paper today for this art. With which I will make this moon design.

Step 1

1st step I placed a pot on the cardboard and drew the moon design.

2nd step

Then I started a little Mandela art on top of this moon sketch with Kaisi. I love Mandela art.

Step 3

In step 3 I drew today's Mandela art with a green pen.

Step 4

In step 4 I did little mandala art on either side of the moon.

Step 5

In step 5 I took a red shopping bag and cut some parts to a specific size to make the flower.

6th step

In the 6th step I folded the shopping bag cuttings of certain sizes and cut out a flower shape. I joined the different flowers with glue.

7th step
In step 7 I re-glued the attached flowers into a flower shape.

8th step

After shaping the flowers in the 8th step, I put a bunch of paste color in the middle of the flowers.

9th step

In step 9
I glued the flowers I made on the moon sketch.

10th step

I took some pastel colored paper and cut out some leaves for the flowers.

11th step

After cutting out the leaves in step 11, I glued them around the flower.

12th step

In step 12 I took some yarn and some pearl beads for the design below this moon sketch. For the flowers, we cut some flower designs and made the flowers.

13th step

In the 13th step I put the flowers below and some puthi on top of the putti with one flower each on top of the putti to make a garland.

14th step

In this step, I glued the flower garlands that I made under the moon.

So I spent some time today between my art to entertain you all. Good luck everyone.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s
locationJessore,Navaron

Goodbye for today


Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rumanaafroz


Sort:  
 last year 

Very beautiful craft you have done.

 last year 

Thank you so much my friend.

 last year 

Very nice ma'am. Your hand work is great. I try but my wall made is not very good. I pray that you will post more beautiful pictures of good handiwork. I look forward to seeing you.

 last year 

Effort has helped people to touch the moon in the sky. You keep trying with your heart, inshallah it will be good. Thank you for commenting on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68305.20
ETH 2710.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72