A photograph of a snail ||Nature View || 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Rumana Afroz. I use the username @rumanaafroz on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼

Friends of Beauty of Creativity hope you all are doing well by the grace of Allah. I am having a good day too. Today I present to you a photograph of a snail. Still, I shared the photographs with you. One day I was working in the yard and saw a snail crawling over the gate of our house.

The snail is quite large. It was nice to see the dark grey colour of the inner flesh. I brought the phone from the house and started photographing her. The gate of our house slowly went down and up the roof of the Cooper wall. The snail was very scared.

Whether it falls on the body. But he gripped the wall with all his strength and slowly reached his destination. And I was taking all my favourite photographs. I saw the snail slowly come out from the roof. After a while, I saw him cleaning the toilet with his mouth.

Seeing how the inside of the shell was made. I needed to take pictures for photography, so I started taking photography without thinking about anything. I felt very good when the snail was walking like this. It seemed to him as if the story of the turtle was pointing him to the destination. I remembered how slowly moving forward can go a long way, in this case, it seems that when they reach their destination so slowly?

But no! As he kept moving towards his destination, I was very surprised to see that a snail could reach so far in such a short time with such a slow step?! Anyway, I thought I would share some photography with you and show you the interesting aspects. You will love it too. The colour of the snail's skin is grey, the inner flesh is grooved, and two long horns are sticking out in front of the head. However, he could see me and seemed to want to say something by waving his horns at me. Without paying attention to that,

I took some photographs in my way. The shell of the snail is covered with a hard shell. The easily fragile snail is about 3 inches long. The snail looks long in shape. But when the meat inside the snail comes out and moves slowly, it looks scary. I saw the road that he was passing through was getting wet and it seemed that he was drooling on the road. I end my block here wishing you all well.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s
locationJessore,Navaron


◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

@rumanaafroz


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64