A Grasshopper by @rumanaafroz. 10% to@ beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

❤️‍🔥Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim❤️‍🔥


Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

My username is @rumanaafroz and I'm from Bangladesh. I am a housewife

My friends, you must all be healthy. I am also well with the mercy of Allah and your prayers. Today, I appear among you with a grasshopper. I found it in some kachu trees planted in my yard. There are various herb garden plants with kachu trees. They collect food from there, and grasshoppers are always there. For 3 days, I have traveled around and collected these photographs. Because whenever I go near these green trees, they jump and run away.




They seem to be addicted to playing hide and seek with me. I feel bad when I come back empty handed while doing photography. I could not bind their beauty in my bonds. But Ra has proved my mind wrong. As the saying goes, if you search with faith, you will find the tiger's eye. If you try, success is bound to touch you. I tried repeatedly, but the first time, I failed, but faith and Allah gave me the gift of effort.




Repeatedly, when I have approached them, they have jumped to another place, avoiding me. Still, I didn't give up. When I went again, when their acquaintance with me became old and new, they might respond to my call today. Because when I went among them today, they were not flying much, but as I went, all of them were flying and sitting on one tree but not flying anywhere else.




Then, I started my mission without any delay. I moved the camera in the opposite direction, and they started playing with me; I took the opportunity to capture her beautiful face with my camera. But I could not do much; I was satisfied with what I could do. The colour of their skin is gorgeous. But I thought their eyes were telling me to go away. We are so bored that we can't open our minds and move around without fear.






The face is lightly flecked with green, orange and gold colours; the legs are how beautifully the frontal hairs clean the face. After a short while of photography, I accepted the language of their eyes and allowed them to breathe freely under the open sky. Without bothering them more, I returned home.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s
locationJessore,Navaron

🌺Thanks everyone for rating my post🌺

Best Regards

@rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Grasshopper this area is very beautiful with your photography

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much. To evaluate my photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59695.98
ETH 2665.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48