Insect photography. 10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

This is @rumanaafroz.I am from Bangladesh.

Hello friends, I hope you are very beautiful and well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also well. I have come to you today with an insect photography. I do not know the name of this insect. I found this insect at night. It flew and sat on me. I didn't see it at first. My daughter said, "Mom, what does that look like an insect on you? I checked and saw that it is really an insect." I asked my daughter to take some photographs of this insect but my daughter could not. The camera was moving again and again. Then I carefully took the phone from my daughter and took photographs from several angles. But to my surprise the insect did not fly away. He gave time with great patience. The insect looks quite small. However, how beautiful the whole body is surrounded by green resin. And the wings are covered with a thin web like cover. In the midst of all this, the insect's beak is covered with two strange black colors. Big. All in all, the insect was very happy. I ended my blog here today. I hope you like my photographs today. Thank you all.

#
My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Beautiful insects the response to your news is also very good.

 5 months ago 

Looking nice photography.

 5 months ago 

Thank you friend.

 5 months ago 

এই পোকা গুলো আমার কাছে একেবারেই অপরিচিত। কিন্তু ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে আপু।

 5 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আমার ফটোগ্রাফির প্রশংসা মূলক মন্তব্য করার জন্য। 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45