মুঠোফোন ফটোগ্রাফি || Nature View || 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Rumana Afroz. I use the username @rumanaafroz on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

💖Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all💖

I am starting my today's blog with respect to all the admins and moderators. My today's blog features Makodasa photography. You all know I love and feel comfortable working with photography. I love photography very much, and because of this, I have accepted this profession as my friend.

I always guard this friend of mine carefully. The photograph I am showing you is a photograph I found on a wall in my house. I was washing clothes by my tap when I saw this spider crawling on the wall of our house. I quickly brought the phone from the room and took photographs of it from different angles.

When I was doing photography, it felt like it was climbing up my hand. I used to be very afraid of spiders. But since I started photography, my fear of spiders has decreased a little. I have become more normal in terms of fear. Now, I am at ease. I can do photography. This spider was very big in size.

The legs were very long. And there are many eyes on the head. There seem to be two big black teeth in front of the mouth. Remember to let me know how you like my photographs today. Be well, thank you.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s

baner1.png

Thank You
@photoman
@blacks
@royalmacro
@beautycreativity
@curators
For visiting my post

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!

@rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Always love your Moto phone photography. Did a lot of beautiful photography of spiders today. thank you

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for nice comment friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67