বেলি ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি। 🌸🌸

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

beauty of creativity!

I am going to start my photography block today with my love and sincerity to all the moderators and my fellow friends working here.
I hope my friends are all well and I am also well in your prayers.
I came to you today with a photography like every day. Hope you like it.
Today I bring you a beautiful photography. I don't think there is a person who doesn't like belly flowers. How beautiful the scent of the bell flower is, how sacred it is can be understood without realizing it. It rained a lot that day, then I went to the roof for photography. Everyone knows that I plant vegetables, fruit trees, flower trees on the roof of my house. My daughter likes belly flowers a lot. I take care of the flower plant with great care and love. I like belly flower very much. Belly flower when it blooms makes the entire environment of my terrace rich with its fragrance. This moment is very happy. I tend the plant with care from this belly flower. After the rain, when I went to the roof, I saw that the raindrops were mixed together on the flowers. It seems that they are talking and killing. Some raindrops are playing with the flowers, some are sitting on the flowers and some are preparing to read. All in all, the scene is charming. When I go up to the roof and see all these moments, I am very happy. I photographed Belly flowers at a time when one flower was withered, one flower was blooming and another was preparing to bloom. The scene was quite strange.Along with this wholesale photography I did several other flower photography. From different angles, flowers are beautiful when they are alone, but when some water drops or rain drops fall on a flower, it looks even more beautiful. I love the beauty of Belly flowers, not only myself, but also others. Friends, don't forget to tell me how you feel. I leave you here.

IMG20240520064840.jpg

IMG20240520064956.jpg

IMG20240520064952.jpg

IMG20240520064937.jpg

IMG20240520064834.jpg

IMG20240520064929.jpg

IMG20240520064919.jpg

IMG20240520064852.jpg

Device (OPPO-A5s)

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz

Sort:  
 last month 

The picture display is quite good and I like looking at the flowers.

 last month 

Thank you friend. Have a good day.

 last month 

বেলি ফুল আমার খুব পছন্দের ফুল। আপনি বেলি ফুলের অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করলেন। সত্যি ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগলো।

 last month 

আপনাদের মত বন্ধুদের সুন্দর মন্তব্যের মাধ্যমে কাজের প্রতি অনুপ্রেরণা পাই। ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আমার পোস্টটি তে সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 last month 

অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। দেখতে অনেক দারুন হয়েছে। এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে তোলে ধরার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 last month 

আপনাকেও অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার ফটোগ্রাফির প্রশংসা করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22