জবা ফুলের কুড়ির ফটোগ্রাফি।

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello beauty of creativity!

I am starting my photography blog today by wishing everyone good health.
A hundred thousand thanks to the great Lord Rabbul Alamin who has kept me happy with my family.
Today I am going to share the photography of half a drop of jaba flower among my friends.
This plant is my own hand planted tree. I love my trees very much. I always try to give something good to my friends.
When I photographed this jaba flower today, it was not fully bloomed. And the inner seed was a little out. This jaba flower bloomed in the afternoon and I photographed it in the morning. The flower was preparing to bloom. I took a few photographs of the half-open flower on my phone camera. This jaba flower looked very beautiful in half bloom. The petals have been beautifully twisted by the great Rabbul Alamin with this middle bead. The flower is pink in color and the pods are red and yellow in color. Almighty God has created with a very beautiful beauty like a ball on the head. This answer flower plant is seven to eight months old. Jaba flowers usually do not bloom in winter. But in my terrace garden I have seen them bloom almost all the time except for a few months of the year. I love to see jaba flowers when they bloom. These flowers have no fragrance or smell. What if there is no smell? Beauty is given inside the great Alamin! I am fascinated when a few flowers bloom together on such a small plant. From this love I always take care of any tree very beautifully with Maya Mammat. And when there are flowers or fruits I come to share the photography of the fruits among my friends. I am very lucky that God has given me the opportunity to take care of these plants. Don't forget to let me know what you think of this half-dropped jaba flower photography. I bid farewell to you all here today. Stay well and be healthy and safe. Thank you all.

IMG20240516173100.jpg

IMG20240516173055.jpg

IMG20240516173021.jpg

IMG20240516173110.jpg

IMG20240516173035.jpg

IMG20240516173030.jpg

IMG20240516173042.jpg

IMG20240516173039.jpg

Device (OPPO-A5s)

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz

Sort:  
 last month 

Wow, I was impressed by the photographs of Jaba flower calli.

 last month 

আপনাদের মত বন্ধু পেয়ে আমি সৌভাগ্যবান।আমার ফটোগ্রাফির প্রশংসা করার জন্য আপনার প্রতি ভালবাসা রইল।ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 last month 

Jaba flowers photography is excellent.
Thank you very much for share with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42