ড্রাগন ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি. 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Dear Beauty of Creativity,

I hope all the admins, moderators are healthy. How are all my dear friends? Alhamdulillah I am also fine.

My friends you all know that I am always posting photography among you. Today is no exception. I am back today with some dragon flower photography. A week ago my dragon fruit tree broke my 6 month wait and flowered. Dragon flower Car No, I love it! When my tree blooms, I lose myself in happiness. I wait all afternoon for 10 o'clock in the night. Because this dragon flower starts blooming little by little in the afternoon. From afternoon to 10 o'clock in the evening, the whole flower blooms. Blooming. This flower takes so long to bloom. When the clock strikes 10 o'clock at night, my husband and I go out to pollinate the flower with a cotton bird and a piece of paper. After pollinating this flower, I am very relaxed that the fruit will stand. And this I don't care if my addiction is not pollinated. When this flower is in full bloom at night, I fill my heart and go to the side of the tree to dry the smell. It feels so beautiful and sweet that the dragon sleeps next to the tree by laying a bed. The petals are white and look a bit similar. The lower part of the flower petals is a mixture of green and yellow color. And inside the flower, the hundreds of tiny tiny spikes that carry the renu are white and yellow. And another small flower comes out of it. which has to be pollinated by renu. I went to the roof and took several photographs of my dragon flower. Hope you all like it.
I end my blog here by saying goodbye to everyone.

IMG20240525221552.jpg

IMG20240525221619.jpg

IMG20240525221705.jpg

IMG20240525221536.jpg

IMG20240525221546.jpg

IMG20240525221549.jpg

IMG20240525221519.jpg

IMG20240525221524.jpg

Device (OPPO-A5s)

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে আমার। দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে মুগ্ধ হই। অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ। ভালোবাসা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 3 months ago 

আপনাকেও অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য।
আপনার জন্যেও শুভ কামনা রইল।

 3 months ago 

বাহ আপনি তো বেশ চমৎকার ভাবে ড্রাগন ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। ড্রাগন ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে আমি সত্যি মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম। সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি উপস্থাপনা করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35