My Introductory post is beauty of creativity || by @rubayat02 ||10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello friends
Assalamu Alaikum
I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩 @rubayat02


How are you, I hope you are all much better, Alhamdulillah I am much better. Respect and love, I want to be honest with myself beauty of creativity to work in the community, because I love the work of this community, I think I can express my creativity beautifully here, so I want to be a regular member of this community.



My identity card


IMG_20220403_161445-02.jpeg


My name is Md. Rubaiyat Hasan "Hridoy" Everyone knows me as Hridoy, my father's name is Md. Khaledul Islam and my mother's name is deleted: Maya Begum, there are seven members in my family, we are three brothers and two sisters My mother is a housewife, my elder brother works in a company, and my older brother also works in a company after finishing honors, my father is the head of our family, we all follow his father's word. My district Nilphamari, Thana Kishoreganj, Post Office Kellarari and my village name: Chand Khana Majhapara, I am a Bengali and my country is Bangladesh and I live in Bangladesh. I am a Muslim and my religion is Islam.



My educational qualifications


IMG_20220403_152951-01.jpeg


From what I hear from my brothers and sisters, since I was in my mother's womb, my parents wanted me to study in a madrasa, so they admitted me to the madrasa after finishing 5th class in general line, I finished my primary school in our village. I was young when he was admitted to the madrasa, so he admitted me to the madrasa of our village without admitting me. Hi, now my goal is to fulfill my parents' dream of becoming a scholar, and I am moving forward with that goal, everyone will pray for me so that my parents can hope and reach my goal.



My favorite game


I like to play almost all sports but his favorite sport is cricket I love to play cricket and one of my favorite sports, I also like to play football but I don't like to play myself because there is a possibility of getting injured in this game so I play football I don't play even after liking the game.


Badminton is my favorite sport in winter season, I love to play badminton now it is winter time so not every day but most of the time I play badminton with my friends most of the night I play badminton in the morning and at night.



The way I learned about Steemite


I used to call Tos for a long time but didn't know anything about online work, but I used to work with some brothers in the village in ordinary shops, then it started. No, then I go to visit my big sister's house, I stay there for a long time, so some friends are formed in the neighborhood, very quickly to become friends, because I was playing a very free fire game at that time, and they were also playing a very free fire game. Almost when I called them to play they said friend I am posting a post I will play a little later, then one day I asked what to post friend, then they informed me about this steamite and I liked this online work so I asked one of them I opened the Steamit ID, and started working with them.



My hobby


IMG_20220403_153341-01.jpeg


I love to travel a lot. There are parks and places to visit around me. I have almost finished my travels, so I want to travel to distant places, but there is no time for study.


I'm interested in doing whatever it takes in this community


I love to travel so I will post travel here, I have been interested in learning how to cook since I was a child. If my mother used to cook, I would know everything from my mother. Now I can cook on my own, so I will post recipes here I have a different kind of love for art from a young age so I will share with you a good picture with my best talent InshaAllah, I can recite a little bit of poetry also Islamic music, photography, movie reviews I will post on all these topics in my Bangla blog community InshaAllah.



I do not know how much I have been able to share my identity with you, I have shared with you what I remembered while writing and what I knew, if there is any mistake in my writing or speaking, please forgive everyone, And people in my family think I'm going to point out my mistakes, thank you all so much for reading my post.



❣️God bless you❣️



Best Regards:-
@rubayat02

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to our favorite community. This is the desire to work according to the rules of the community. Many, many good wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @rubayat02
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our community. Hopefully, following the complete rules of this community, you will start your journey and prolong it.

Hi, @rubayat02

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago (edited)

welcome to our boc community. I hope following the rules of this community . good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the great community. We are really happy to see you here. Stay with us and share your creativity.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join us here in this beloved community.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this community. I hope you will show the best here.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much and welcome. Try to follow all the rules and regulations of this community. I hope you can do something good.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much and welcome. Try to follow all the rules and regulations of this community. I hope you can do something good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44