Selfie With Your Brother or Sister || Ronindboss

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328jjKbLfescTsKVb1WAQe1KzHxfraFFU8BCpUaBP9tt6MY9uSfzZJjDMufRcRzFJ5bEQsBMhVrdcvVHUFg5pf7Ad2M9RX45XbWHnE.png
Source

Introduction

Hello everyone,
Firstly I want to thank @blacks for making this contest possible and to everyone one who supported her, thank you all.

Family is one among the underlying natural values, beginning with respect for and appreciation of others regardless of how old, how youthful, where they're from, what they’ve accomplished, how suitable they are, how wealthy they are, who they love. It extends to thing’s choices of who they call family – what witting, meaningful tie-ups they form. The value of my family extends to community and to sisterhood and brotherhood. Although we're united by this value, family means differently to each single person.

My family is and has been supporting in helping me with my education. They represent the encouragement of who I truly have grow in life. My family has always been there on behalf of me, in good times and not so goodtimes.However, i am unsettled where i might be present, If it wasn’t for my mommy.

Without family, we all would have not enjoyed true happiness and joy. Some might say family just brings agruement and discomfort but the true answer is NO. Even if that might arise, it's all part of what life is and the ability to overcome the challenges it brings upon us. Family breeds relationship, relationship breeds care, care breeds love and loves breeds peace. Without family, there would no safer place on this earth.

My Photo Gallery Of My selfies with My brothers and Sisters

Snapchat-168893885.jpg

Snapchat-1207794082.jpg

Snapchat-520309794.jpg

Snapchat-1669095680.jpg

Snapchat-530002073.jpg

Living with your family is a privilege to us because we all know the saying, "There's no place like home".

Thanks for reading till the end☺️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72