The diary game: 19 may 2021 - Face light and beautiful smile Makeup Artist by @rizky.arahi

01.jpg

After a long holiday celebrating Indul Fitri, I resumed my professional work. Make up women for weddings, from clothes to everything I do myself and all of it is my personal property

002.jpg

For make-up services, I can allow customers to come to my house to do clothes fitting and so on. Most of the women I make up come to my house with their partners, to match the clothes used at the wedding ceremony

02.jpg

After the make-up process is finished, it is the photographer's turn to take the photo. after everything is nice and tidy, the henai installation process is carried out in hand. the newlyweds really look like a beautiful and neat queen.

04.jpg

03.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55