What You Have Learned From Steem - Week IV Contest (The role of the great teacher in my life)

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

IMG_1434.jpg

Hello..

Greetings of kindness to my friends, I would like to express my gratitude and full appreciation to @blacks and @abdulhawab as well as other friends who contributed to this contest, so that with this extraordinary opportunity we can improve the community of beauty of creativity in a better direction. like our dynamic expectations.

By reading and giving our own point of view of what we learn from steemit, it will give a strong appeal to the understanding of steemit, arouse interest and may be a very good effect of this contest.

WHAT DO I LEARN FROM STEEMIT?
Steemit has become a social networking and blogging medium with a growing number of users, this is a basic understanding and great hopes for myself.

Steemit is very much and broad to learn, so at that time I began to learn and be taught by our friend @najie, began to study the code of ethics in writing so that this becomes a point of how we appreciate a work.
Every time I write, I also tend to use feelings, convey what I feel, this is a satisfaction and a special benefit when I finish writing.

The more I am thirsty for knowledge, the more thirsty my attraction to reading, I think now I am starting to learn about reading and writing, so that the interest in learning what is the big question in me will continue.

Seeing and being aware of how the digital world continues to develop, steemit plays an important role in my life, so that I can understand how the blockchain and cryptocurrency systems work, so it is possible that the understanding of our posts will be rewarded by votes.

Another thing that I can also learn is the new experience I got from Steemit, there are more or less that brought me together online with new friends from various places and corners of the earth, which is very useful for me, starting from being able to understand what uniqueness looks like. culture from Indonesia, and some other cultural uniqueness in the world.

Furthermore, from various communities in Steemit teaching me how to form extraordinary solidarity and mutual help, Steemit has provided tremendous benefits for all people, so this is an important lesson for me.

Of the many that I wrote in my writing regarding what I learned from stemite, we can conclude, Steemit has become a great teacher role in my life which provides wide benefits,

With humility, if there are misunderstandings and mistakes I am very open to correction, this is a description of my pleasure to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43