today I introduce myself to the beauty of creativity community (introduce myself riza01)

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

958C86F1-86AD-4AC5-BC1D-3AD7B920F42B.jpeg

Hello friends, how are you guys, I hope you are fine.

Today I would like to introduce myself to the beauty of creativity community, this baauty of creativity community has become a very advanced and growing community, one of which is in the field of photography. Personally, I really like this community, the attraction that is given to the beauty of creativity community makes me want to join.

E87F6E87-3AC2-4C53-947A-A9BDFE429F19.jpeg

Identity

My name is Riza Alhadi
Live in Indonesia, aceh
Steemit account username riza01

I, who is a student at one of the universities in my place, who has daily life as a student, also had the time to prioritize activities in steemit, besides that I also learned many things about thinking and the basics of photography.

my hobby

There are several hobbies that I have spent my time on, including I like reading, not only books but even I also like reading articles which indeed give us good thoughts, I also often take time to exercise, and I also consider my interest in photography as a hobby of mine.

DDF369A6-CA1F-4C16-B906-7AB5CD101F3D.jpeg

I am sure that with this beaty of creativity community I can take advantage of my potential to contribute to this community, of course regardless of small and large contributions, but I am very excited to take advantage of the opportunities provided by this community.

Thank you readers, hopefully in this introduction we can get to know each other, and care for each other for our common good.

Thanks to @boutyking5 for instructing me to make this useful post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Verification successful.

 3 years ago 

thank you😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Beauty of Creativity, i hope you read all the rules carefully. Looking forward to your creative work

 3 years ago 

thank you, I will read and understand the rules carefully😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40