Some photography of mountain forest flowers

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hi

How is everyone?Hope everybody is doing well.I am also well with your prayers Alhamdulillah.

My first post is my very favorite Community Beauty of Creativity
My favorite community but my haven't made any posts yet. Today I am sharing the first post with you.

Today I will share some winter wildflower photography.
Winter is coming to an end, the natural environment of winter is very beautiful
During the winter, some wildflowers are born naturally which enhances the natural beauty
As these wild flowers enhance the natural beauty, these flowers also fill the surroundings with fragrance when they bloom.I love to see the beauty of natural flowers in winter
You may know that Chittagong district of Bangladesh is a hilly area.Chittagong is full of hills and beautiful nature
Many kinds of wild flowers are born in the mountains. We know the names of many wild flowers and we do not know the names of many flowers
Today I will share with you the photography of that wildflower. I don't know the name of that forest flower. The beauty of these forest flowers has attracted me

20220202_155634.jpg

Location Chittagong

20220202_154016.jpg

Location Chittagong

IMG_20211231_120428.jpg

Location Chittagong

IMG_20211231_121501.jpg

Location Chittagong

IMG-20211212-WA0028.jpg

Location Chittagong

IMG-20211212-WA0036.jpg

Location Chittagong

Thanks, I hope you enjoy the photography

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am also don't know the name of that flower but I enjoy it very much

 2 years ago 

thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing some of this beautiful photography with all of us.

 2 years ago 

thank you so much brother

 2 years ago 

These flowers are very beautiful to look at. I really like these flowers. There are many beautiful flowers in the mountains. We also have many beautiful flowers here.

 2 years ago 

Yes, sister is right, there are many beautiful flowers in the mountains Thank you for liking my flower photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64