Achievement1: My Introduction post By @rimon07

About Me: Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all, hopefully Alhamdulillah you are fine, I am fine too. My name is Md. Rimon Islam. I am 20 years old and unmarried. I live in Bangladesh. I am studying in Inter 2nd year at Kushtia Government College. I also work in a shop. My village home is located in Kushtia District, Bheramara Thana, Bahadurpur Village. We are a small family, parents, we are two brothers. I am the youngest son of the family. My elder brother name Md. Rakib Islam lives in Dhaka Working in a company and studying he is getting higher education. Parents stay at home.
IMG-20220429-WA0007.jpg
IMG-20220429-WA0030~2.jpg
I don't have much experience with crypto. But now I am trying to know and learn about it from you. Hopefully I can learn something good from you.
My hobbies are traveling and playing cricket. So when he has time, he goes out for a walk or goes down to the field with bat and play with his friends. I like playing cricket in a different way. When the game of Bangladesh is over, I start watching the game by excluding everything
IMG-20220429-WA0026.jpg
IMG-20220429-WA0039~2.jpg
In my post, I will try to portray the nature of village Bengal and everything around it through pictures. Because I grew up in this village from birth and I love my village very much. The people of the village are very simple, simple and beautiful minded people. Most of the people in the village work on the farm. I like the beautiful natural environment.I will also try to share my daily diary with you InshaAllah
IMG-20220429-WA0022~2.jpg
IMG-20220429-WA0037.jpg i hope i can spend some nice time with everyone here. InshaAllah, I will do something better in the future if I get your inspiration.
People will wrongly support me. Forgive me for doing something.
IMG-20220429-WA0014.jpg
pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7jzuUkSCy9HdFnLZjuCqbN3skUUNA7rjT6VpWjgKPTVWnt8amj3qty8xjfD51yHCx69WhJRJf7op9YVLBGbwS8oe2pNEKEQH2b6H6bdDXbDaekyfmtNUT3N9saosivBKyvh3.gif
If you like it, please share my post. You will be by my side and I hope you will verify my Steemit account.

Love from the heart is for everyone💖

(Love You All)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @rimon07
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Plz give me verification my account 💖

Hey @rimon07, You have attached some duplicated pictures that you already used. It will consider a self-plagiarism. Kindly remove the duplicated pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54