Photography of some of the most beautiful flowers

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

When I have free time, I do photography. Today I came to our college campus after a long time. I came to the college campus and did some beautiful flower photography. I hope you like it.

There is a beautiful flower garden on the college campus. I was very happy to see all kinds of flowers blooming in this flower garden. The college campus is full of the fragrance of flowers. It was nice to see the beautiful environment.

IMG_20220203_000729.jpg

Marigold can be seen in every flower garden, because marigold is very popular. I like the fragrance of flowers very much.

IMG_20220203_000754.jpg

The college campus looks beautiful with beautifully flowered flowering trees. I liked it very much. In fact, these deciduous flowering plants seem to enhance the beauty of the college campus.

IMG_20220203_000646.jpg

I love the view of the green and yellow leafy flower trees. It was great to see this beautiful environment. In fact, I had a wonderful time on the college campus today.

IMG_20220203_000614.jpg

I really like the beautiful scenery on the college campus. So I shared with you through photography. Later I will appear among you with more beautiful photography.

Phone Details

CameraRedmi Not 9 pro
CatagoryFLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELNot 8 Pro
Capture@ridoyhasan420
Editingseturation
LocationBangladesh [Rajshahi ]

Thanks🌷 to All Friends who are supporting this Post🌹

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I was fascinated to see the photocopy of the flower, it was very good, good luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87