I will travel through the most beautiful places in the city

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Today I came to town with friends. It feels very good to be able to travel by motorcycle. I like this most beautiful place in the city. In the beautiful environment we stopped the motorcycle and looked at the beauty.

In fact, after a long time I came to the city to meet a friend. It's nice to be in town. Because it feels good to be able to travel in the beautiful environment of the city. So we rode our motorcycles to the most beautiful place in town. This most beautiful place has two beautiful trees. I like the environment of the tree.

IMG_20220205_214730.jpg

IMG_20220205_214831.jpg

In town we came across a road. I came to the side of the road and saw many CNCs standing on the side of the road. The CNGs are standing on the side of the road in a beautiful way. It was great.

IMG_20220205_214816.jpg

IMG_20220205_214756.jpg

There are CNGs on both sides of the road with the beauty of nature. I was very pleased to see the beautiful clean environment of the road. In fact, I really like the beauty and secluded environment of the city. I really enjoyed the beautiful service in this city. So I set off from Maine on a motorcycle. Because I have a job in Maine. I did this work with a friend. Later I will appear among you again with beautiful photography.

Phone Details

CameraRedmi Not 9 pro
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELNot 8 Pro
Capture@ridoyhasan420
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh [Rajshahi ]

Thanks🌷 to All Friends who are supporting this Post🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39