My introduction post as a new vibes in this community by @rich9090 / 10% to @beautyofcreativity

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Is an honor writing here today , greetings to everyone, how is it going over there at ur end ,mine is super cool. As a beginner in this honorable community, I would like to introduce myself to you. yes I agree that I'm not new in this platform but when it comes to @beautyofcreativity I am a new vibe . I read on people post and I love what I saw and I'm glad that I want to be among these fellow steemians , steaming along this community @beautyofcreativity.

IMG_20211117_120859_221~2.jpg

about me

Am Ebi Nathan know as @rich9090, am age 25 still single and searching, but soon to find soulmate. I'm a Nigeria in ikwerre local government area Port Harcourt. am a caterer by profession, but now am into business, buying and selling precisely
I come from the family of 7 but I'm the last child, of my parents . My parents are still alive and vibrant, all thanks to God for life .
Snapchat-1049523972.jpg

hobbies

I love being around friends and family members, I love cooking, dancing, playing football, music ,and spiritual things
I hate it when people talk bad about others and even look down on others

IMG_20210918_165729_897.jpg

Conclusion
I want to say a big thank you to @beautyofcreativity for such an opportunities given to people here as they create what they no best here,as a from of article

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome, But I suggest you to hold real paper ☺🤝

 3 years ago 

yes, you are write

 3 years ago 

we can not accept these types of editing pictures. make your verification post by holding a page

I have done it sir plz verify me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60