TELKOMSEL CARD COMPANY (East Jakarta)

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

1639589308484.jpg

1639589308472.jpg
At night when I wanted to go home I passed the East Jakarta area I saw a large and tall building with bright red lights and also said TELKOM INDONESIA, this place is very nice and shining, I am no longer curious about card companies or the network because I have seen it now, from the front it looks bright and the security is very tight, I have asked for permission in advance to take a photo of the Telkomsel card company, it turns out that the security here is very friendly and polite, they allowed me very kindly to take pictures.

This Telkomsel company has been very successful because of the good cards and network, there are many users who use this Telkomsel card, this Telkomsel card has been very developed and there are companies everywhere and this place is also very cool in various places.

THANK YOU

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnKqkkrWWbAHh6SV4.png

Phone Details

CameraLittle X3 Pro
CatagoryTELKOMSEL COMPANY (Photography)
Capture@Rhosasah
EditingLightroom
LocationIndonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65