My first introduction: @rekha-shortvids

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)

Hi everyone!
I am Rekha Sunil, aged 23, residing in the city of Bengaluru (also called 'Bangalore'), one of the four metro cities of India. I am a South Indian, married recently. My husband Sunil is a creative professional. On my part, I am a housewife with great passion for dance, acting, and sports. Right from my school days, I have been a very active athlete and dance practitioner, winning many trophies for my achievements in the field of dance and sports. I aspire to be a film star and also a professional model. In recent years, I have fallen in love with Tik Tok-like short videos through which I can freely express my dance and acting talent to the fullest extent.
As regards the crypto world, though I have not made any big investments in crypto currencies so far, I hope to make it big in crypto investments as well. Myself being a beginner in the crypto world, I have to learn a lot more about the same in the times to come, and Steemit is the perfect platform for me to take my first steps towards that!
As regards my hobbies, as I already mentioned, creating short video content, practicing dance and acting are my primary hobbies. I also love gardening and cooking.
As a member of Beauty of Creativity community, I would love to make posts related to short videos, fashion, movies, entertainment, photography, art, etc.. And I would love to read posts related to not only the above mentioned topics, but also posts related to diverse subjects, as I wish to keep expanding my knowledge and experience base.
How I found the Beauty of Creativity community? Well, I was actively searching for such a creative community, and I am so happy I found it!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @rekha-shortvids
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi, @rekha-shortvids

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year (edited)

Thanks much for accepting me as a verified member of BoC! I look forward to an exciting & long-lasting creative journey in this beautiful creative community!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58