Very nice beautiful pigeon photography feeling

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
How are you all, I hope you are fine, I am also fine, today I started again with a post about photography, the photographs of birds are very beautiful, very beautiful, I hope you all will see

IMG_1868-01.jpg

_MG_4181-01.jpeg

IMG_1873-01.jpeg

_MG_1733-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d lens:75-300mm

I ended here today as I will do my photography. I hope you all can see it was better. It was really beautiful. It was a very beautiful scene. It was very beautiful
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Cute pigeons. Thank you for sharing these stunning clicks.

 2 years ago 

Very nice photography.....Like it💖💝🌹.

 2 years ago 

very good shot friend, love your good photography work. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Good luck seeing pigeons free in their beautiful nature

 2 years ago 

Wow. All of your photographs has been amazing dear. You are really a great photographer.

 2 years ago 

আপনি বেশিরভাগ সময় দেখছি কবুতরের ফটো পোস্ট করেন। বেশ সুন্দর হয় ফটোগুলো।

 2 years ago 

Hi,
Winning Rewards have been distributed successfully. Share the more Creative and Quality content and get a chance to achieve the contest winning position.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74