Sparrows are incredibly beautiful photography from different angles||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of random photography is being presented to you today.Today I have photographed some sparrows among you. Seeing these birds from different angles makes them look even more beautiful. They are small in size. I see it in a small way, never in a big way. It looks like this, you can see that it is very difficult to take these photographs, it does not stay in one place.Tried photography from different angles, these birds are very nice to see.Every person try to do photography in a very beautiful way I am also trying to share great photography hope you will like it in future I will try to share very beautiful beautiful photography.

IMG_5612.jpg

IMG_5608.jpg

IMG_5609.jpg

IMG_5610.jpg

IMG_5611.jpg

Click: Realme 8 5G

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today, I have finished the photography phase here and I have tried to highlight the photography of birds.How do you like today's photography? Comment and let me know. I am always trying to share great photography.I love photography and am always trying to share more great photography. It takes more skill to do these photography, time and you have to stay still. Animals don't stay in one place. Photographing animals is very difficult, so I always try to present them beautifully. I hope you will always be like this and I will come back to you with great photography.
Sort:  
 last month 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last month 

A perfect capture of a small bird.

 last month 

Both birds look great. Your every click was appreciated. I am very happy to see your amazing photography skills. Thank you very much for sharing these creative photographs with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70