Some random photography I've done||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of Random photography.I always try to bring you some great photography. Today I tried to photograph the Shalik bird flower. The random photography was very good and turned out very nicely especially like it.I clicked as soon as I saw the shalik bird sitting on the tree and I felt very good the branches of the beautiful tree blossomed beautifully. I like photography of animals and birds very much, they are not always still, so it is difficult to do photography, and you can see photography of flowers in Biskit phone, the phones are very beautiful to look at in two colors.

IMG_4979.jpg

IMG_4955.jpg

IMG_4977.jpg

IMG20240330172734.jpg

IMG20240330172730.jpg

Click: Canon 1100d -75-300mm

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today, I have finished the photography phase here and I have tried to highlight the photography of animals and flowers. I have tried to describe them beautifully. We should always post quality. I try to maintain quality all the time. I hope you will all be with me
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

শালিক বাংলাদেশের অন্যতম সুন্দর একটি পাখি, এই পাখি গুলো পোষ মানে, আপনি এই শালিকের অত্যন্ত সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন, পাশাপাশি নয়ন্তারার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো চমৎকার ছিল।

 5 months ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই। শালিক পাখির ফটোগ্রাফি আমার কাছে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

I love seeing your pictorial take on this bird.

 5 months ago 

Nice to see your photographs.

 5 months ago 

thank you so much.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

কি অসাধারণ করে আপনি ফুল এবং পাখির ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আমার কাছে ফটোগ্রাফি করতে অনেক ভালো লাগে।

 5 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।সুন্দর মন্তব্য করে পাশে থাকার জন্য।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32